Corn Motors
Hours and Directions Call Us
Corn Motors Cars
Sales: 425-374-0090
Close

Testimonials

Lake Forest Park
Stacie Bohak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-29-2017
Easy to do business with

Easy to do business with - quick and fair. I would recommend them. Honest and genuine car buying process.

Marysville, WA
Bill Tyron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-14-2017
Awesome

Zero pressure, super nice had a great experience from start to finish. Would shop here again.

Seattle, WA
Steve Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2017
1999 Chevy Metro

I told John what I needed and he found me the perfect fit in minutes and felt real straight forward and honest. Great place.

Cle Elum, WA
Jim Jamerson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2017
Happy Customer

FIVE STARS ********************************************************************

Maple Valley, WA
Ashley McCollum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2017
Very Happy Customer!

We had an amazing experience, very friendly and up front about everything. While waiting to pick up the vehicle they kept in contact and kept us updated on everything. Chris was awesome to work with. Very family orientated.

Auburn, WA
Jim H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2015
Easy Process

Easy process, very helpful, overall very satisfied.

Bremerton, WA
Tony P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2015
2009 Altima

Awesome customer service from start to finish. I will definitely come back.

Everett, WA
Dave L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2015
95 Nissan

I looked online and was very impressed with Corn Motors of Everett. I found what I was looking for, and drove over there. I test drove it and am buying it today! Excellent, honest service. No pressure Sales people, People that work there are good nature people, and professional.

Bend, OR
Jordan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2015
Great Dealership

Good cars, and service! Polite and accommodating.

Yelm, WA
Cheri I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2015
Awesome Dealership!

Awesome dealership! Great people, easy to work with, Easy process.

Marysville, WA
Denise G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2015
2001 Saturn L Series

Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, very good value for the price. Very glad we come here.

Everett, WA
Sean C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2015
Great Experience!

Great experience! Friendly, and good guys. Chris was awesome. A+ rating.

Kent, WA
John G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2015
06 Acura

Great guys, no BS. Got me in the car I wanted fast. Second time buyer.

Marysville, WA
Margaret B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2015
Happy Customers!

Love the service! Thank you. You guys realy care about helping us find the right car & finance. Thank you also for spending so much time and energy making the purchase work. Also a very fun team :)

California
Lawrence
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2015
Friendly & Knowledgeable

Friendly, and knowledgeable dealers. Astounding prices! I love these guys!

Lake Stevens, WA
Jason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2015
Great Communication And Service!

Great communication, & customer service. I would buy from Corn Motors again! Thanks Jason!

Seattle, WA
Michael
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2015
Friendly Customer Service!

Friendly, and courteous service. They even offered me a military discount! I will definitely recommend Corn Motors to other soldiers. Joe was our salesman, and did a great job of getting any issues with with the vehicle fixed before we left.

Marysville, WA
Ryan F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2015
Five Stars!

They did great! They worked with me very well to get into a car. I was even able to get into a car, the day I came in! 5 stars!

Courtney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2015
Great Job!

Great job!

Bellingham, WA
Dakota M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2015
Very Positive Experience!

Found a great quality vehicle at a very competitive price! Their customer service was low pressure and top notch! I would definitely refer them to others shopping for used cars in the Everett area!

Bothell, WA
Cat B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2015
Corn Motors Was Awesome!

Awesome used car dealership. All around. Family friendly, Family owned, Will recommend to my family and friends.

Marysville WA
Kris
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2015
Good Customer Service!

Nice people! Good customer service!

Issaquah WA
Derek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2015
Vehicles Exactly as Advertised!

Aaron was fantastic to work with. He gave me a clear understanding of the car before I came to look at it. It was exactly as advertised and the buying process was seamless.

Arlington WA
Delani J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2015
Fun, Friendly, Wonderful Experience!

Staff went out of their way to make us happy and be sure we walked out of Corn Motors with the car we wanted. I felt like I was dealing with a friend not a salesman.

Snohomish WA
Brittney S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2015
No Pressure Sales!

Very easy, pleasant experience. No pressure. I would recommend coming here.

Snohomish WA
Julie W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2015
A Bunch of Nice People!

A bunch of nice people. Honest, straightforward even in the midst of 2 customers wanting the same, high quality vehicle. I see that they have integrity, and are family oriented business! Give Corn Motors a shot!

Everett, WA
Joe A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2015
Straight To The Point Sales

Very nice group of guys. No beating around the bush, straight to the point and honest! Thanks!

Burlington WA
Cline and Donna H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2015
Happy Customer

Salesman was very nice and accommodating! I would recommend this dealership to a friend for their next vehicle purchase!

Corn Motors
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2014
Customer Testimonial
Benedict Ndow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2014
Customer Testimonial

I bought a car at corn motors and ran into a little issue but kyle at corn motors was very helpful, he kept in contact and always made sure I was helped in what I need til my issue was resolved. I would recommend any one buying a car cause corn motors will help you to make you happy.