Corn Motors
Hours and Directions Call Us
Corn Motors Cars
Sales: 425-374-0090
Close

Testimonials

Easy to do business with

Lake Forest Park
July 29, 2017

Easy to do business with - quick and fair. I would recommend them. Honest and genuine car buying process.

Awesome

Marysville, WA
July 14, 2017

Zero pressure, super nice had a great experience from start to finish. Would shop here again.

1999 Chevy Metro

Seattle, WA
June 19, 2017

I told John what I needed and he found me the perfect fit in minutes and felt real straight forward and honest. Great place.

Happy Customer

Cle Elum, WA
June 18, 2017

FIVE STARS ********************************************************************

Very Happy Customer!

Maple Valley, WA
June 17, 2017

We had an amazing experience, very friendly and up front about everything. While waiting to pick up the vehicle they kept in contact and kept us updated on everything. Chris was awesome to work with. Very family orientated.

Easy Process

Auburn, WA
September 8, 2015

Easy process, very helpful, overall very satisfied.

2009 Altima

Bremerton, WA
August 27, 2015

Awesome customer service from start to finish. I will definitely come back.

95 Nissan

Everett, WA
August 27, 2015

I looked online and was very impressed with Corn Motors of Everett. I found what I was looking for, and drove over there. I test drove it and am buying it today! Excellent, honest service. No pressure Sales people, People that work there are good nature people, and professional.

Great Dealership

Bend, OR
August 27, 2015

Good cars, and service! Polite and accommodating.

Awesome Dealership!

Yelm, WA
August 27, 2015

Awesome dealership! Great people, easy to work with, Easy process.

2001 Saturn L Series

Marysville, WA
August 27, 2015

Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, very good value for the price. Very glad we come here.

Great Experience!

Everett, WA
August 27, 2015

Great experience! Friendly, and good guys. Chris was awesome. A+ rating.

06 Acura

Kent, WA
August 27, 2015

Great guys, no BS. Got me in the car I wanted fast. Second time buyer.

Happy Customers!

Marysville, WA
August 27, 2015

Love the service! Thank you. You guys realy care about helping us find the right car & finance. Thank you also for spending so much time and energy making the purchase work. Also a very fun team :)

Friendly & Knowledgeable

California
July 28, 2015

Friendly, and knowledgeable dealers. Astounding prices! I love these guys!

Great Communication And Service!

Lake Stevens, WA
July 28, 2015

Great communication, & customer service. I would buy from Corn Motors again! Thanks Jason!

Friendly Customer Service!

Seattle, WA
July 28, 2015

Friendly, and courteous service. They even offered me a military discount! I will definitely recommend Corn Motors to other soldiers. Joe was our salesman, and did a great job of getting any issues with with the vehicle fixed before we left.

Five Stars!

Marysville, WA
July 28, 2015

They did great! They worked with me very well to get into a car. I was even able to get into a car, the day I came in! 5 stars!

Great Job!

July 28, 2015

Great job!

Very Positive Experience!

Bellingham, WA
March 5, 2015

Found a great quality vehicle at a very competitive price! Their customer service was low pressure and top notch! I would definitely refer them to others shopping for used cars in the Everett area!

Corn Motors Was Awesome!

Bothell, WA
March 1, 2015

Awesome used car dealership. All around. Family friendly, Family owned, Will recommend to my family and friends.

Good Customer Service!

Marysville WA
March 11, 2015

Nice people! Good customer service!

Vehicles Exactly as Advertised!

Issaquah WA
January 31, 2015

Aaron was fantastic to work with. He gave me a clear understanding of the car before I came to look at it. It was exactly as advertised and the buying process was seamless.

Fun, Friendly, Wonderful Experience!

Arlington WA
March 5, 2015

Staff went out of their way to make us happy and be sure we walked out of Corn Motors with the car we wanted. I felt like I was dealing with a friend not a salesman.

No Pressure Sales!

Snohomish WA
February 19, 2015

Very easy, pleasant experience. No pressure. I would recommend coming here.

A Bunch of Nice People!

Snohomish WA
March 3, 2015

A bunch of nice people. Honest, straightforward even in the midst of 2 customers wanting the same, high quality vehicle. I see that they have integrity, and are family oriented business! Give Corn Motors a shot!

Straight To The Point Sales

Everett, WA
February 21, 2015

Very nice group of guys. No beating around the bush, straight to the point and honest! Thanks!

Happy Customer

Burlington WA
February 16, 2015

Salesman was very nice and accommodating! I would recommend this dealership to a friend for their next vehicle purchase!

Customer Testimonial

image: http://www.cornmotors.com/resrc/media/image/181254t/14-1-thumb.jpg
August 16, 2014

Customer Testimonial

October 11, 2014

I bought a car at corn motors and ran into a little issue but kyle at corn motors was very helpful, he kept in contact and always made sure I was helped in what I need til my issue was resolved. I would recommend any one buying a car cause corn motors will help you to make you happy.